So Vividcon was two weekends ago now and this past weekend I had Fannish Time With Sines and decided to put together a vid playlist for her. This is it.
So after years of being aware of The Dresden Files and not reading them, partially because I was incredibly wary of the whole first person thing, I started reading fic for them and consequentially decided to give the books a shot. I've read the first two so far and have thoughts and reactions.